Login | Registration
Authorization
If already registered
Vacancies
promo choice

Find a job in Serbia

Is there work in Serbia for labor migrants

Unemployment in the country reaches 12-15% - one of the highest rates in Europe. Serbia in search of solutions to economic problems, political unrest, uncontrolled corruption, lack of foreign investment, low living standards of the local population - all this makes the state unattractive for labor applicants.
The minimum wage in the capital Belgrade ranges from 250 to 350 euros. Not so bad, you think? For Russians, Ukrainians and Belarusians, such figures are equal to the average earnings per month by region. Do not rush to draw conclusions - the cost of living in Belgrade at 800 euros per month. So all the money earned will go to housing, food and primary needs.
We do not dissuade you from working in Serbia, but we warn you about relatively low wages, high competition for vacancies, and sometimes hard working conditions. For highly qualified specialists, the chances of obtaining a promising position are high, given the knowledge of the state and English languages. In the rest for employment it is necessary to be overcome. But with due perseverance and desire to find a vacancy is quite realistic.

How to find work in Serbia for Ukrainians, Belarusians and Russians

The interest of Russians and residents of the CIS countries to Serbia is explained simply: a similar mentality, friendly people, a comfortable climate, relative affinity, similarity of languages, which is important for those who took risks and went to a foreign country to work with the prospect of moving.

You can search for work for Belarusians and other migrants in several ways:

  • through our website: posting a resume and systematically viewing available vacancies;
  • applying to the National Employment Service;
  • looking through the local press and the vacancies proposed therein;
  • through relatives and friends who live and work in Serbia.


The ideal option is when the employer himself found you (which can happen on our website) and offered a variant of earnings. Then the labor contract and comfortable working conditions are provided. In other cases, it is necessary to break through.

In demand professions

Knowledge of the Serbian language, the availability of a document on higher education of the European standard, as well as certificates and diplomas of participation in various trainings, competitions increase the chances of getting a good job abroad.

The demand for specialists in such fields of activity is traced:

  • programming (IT);
  • engineering;
  • Production;
  • service (cook, hairdresser, cleaner, waiter, etc.).

In the rest - good luck in your search and employment!

Вакансии
promo choice

Найти работу в Сербии

Есть ли работа в Сербии для трудовых мигрантов

Безработица в стране достигает 12-15% - один из самых высоких показателей по Европе. Сербия в поисках решения экономических проблем, политических волнений, неконтролируемой коррупции, нехватки иностранных инвестиций, низкого уровня жизни местного населения – всё это делает государство малопривлекательным для трудовых соискателей.

Минимальная зарплата в столице Белграде варьируется от 250 до 350 евро. Не так уж и плохо, подумаете вы? Для русских, украинцев и белорусов такие цифры равны среднему заработку за месяц по регионам. Не спешите делать выводы – прожиточный минимум в Белграде на уровне 800 евро ежемесячно. Так что все заработанные деньги будут уходить на жилье, питание и первостепенные нужды.

Мы не отговариваем вас от работы в Сербии, а предупреждаем о сравнительно низком заработке, высокой конкуренции на вакантные места, подчас тяжелых условиях труда. Для высококвалифицированных специалистов шансы получить перспективную должность высоки при условии знания государственного и английского языков. В остальном за трудоустройство нужно побороться. Но при должном упорстве и желании найти вакансию вполне реально.

Как искать работу в Сербии украинцам

Интерес русскоговорящих граждан к Сербии объясняется просто: схожий менталитет, приветливые люди, комфортный климат, относительная близость, схожесть языков, что немаловажно для тех, кто рискнул и уехал в чужую страну на заработки с перспективой переезда.

Искать работу для украинцев и других мигрантов, можно несколькими способами:

  • через наш сайт: разместив резюме и систематически просматривая доступные вакансии;
  • обратившись в национальную службу занятости;
  • просматривая местную прессу и предложенные в ней вакансии;
  • через родственников и друзей, живущих и работающих в Сербии.

Идеальный вариант – это когда работодатель сам вас нашел (что может случиться на нашем сайте) и предложил вариант заработка. Тогда трудовой контракт и комфортные условия труда обеспечены. В иных случаях предстоит пробиваться.

Востребованные профессии

Знание сербского языка, наличие документа о высшем образовании европейского стандарта, а также сертификаты и дипломы участия в различных тренингах, конкурсах увеличивают шансы получить хорошую работу заграницей.

Прослеживается спрос на специалистов в таких областях деятельности:

  • программирование (IT);
  • машиностроение;
  • производство;
  • обслуживание (повар, парикмахер, уборщик, официант и т.д.).

В остальном – удачи вам в поисках и трудоустройстве!